Gallia County District Library Board of Trustees Meeting

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday 12 times.
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Event category: