Lapsit

Primary tabs

Children ages 0-3 invited to attend.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 20 2017 except Wed Apr 12 2017, Wed May 17 2017, Wed May 17 2017, Wed May 24 2017, Wed Jun 21 2017, Wed Jul 26 2017, Wed Aug 09 2017, Wed Sep 20 2017, Wed Oct 04 2017.
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Event category: