Staff Directory

Administration

Debbie Saunders (dsaunders@bossardlibrary.org), Library Director/Fiscal Officer (Ext. 235)  

Debbie has been the Director of Bossard Library since January 2008 and has been employed with Bossard Library since March of 1991. She holds a Bachelor of Science in Accounting from the University of Rio Grande and a Masters in Library and Information Science from Kent State University.  

  • Kim Trout (ktrout@bossardlibrary.org), Deputy Fiscal Officer (Ext. 232)
  • Amber Gillenwater (agillenwater@bossardlibrary.org), Administrative Associate (Ext. 233)

 

Circulation (Ext. 222, 223, 224)

  • Susan Randolph (srandolph@bossardlibrary.org), Circulation Manager
  • Sarah Brannen, Clerk
  • Cathy Waller, Clerk
  • McKinsey Sanders, Clerk
  • Nicholas Sheets, Clerk
  • Mollie Waugh, Page/Shelver
  • Ethan Gilbert, Page/Shelver

 

Maintenance

  • Steve Moore (smoore@bossardlibrary.org), Head of Maintenance (Ext. 231)
  • Eric Steger, Custodial/Maintenance Assistant

 

Mobile Services (Ext. 225)

  • Jack Mowery (jmowery@bossardlibrary.org), Mobile Services Manager
  • Vickie Chaffin, Mobile Services Associate

 

Reference (Ext. 241, 242)

  • Randall Fulks (rfulks@bossardlibrary.org), Reference Librarian (Ext. 236)
  • Barbara Burnap (bburnap@bossardlibrary.org), Reference Associate
  • Minda Hager (mhager@bossardlibrary.org), Reference Associate
  • Tim Sanders (tsanders@bossardlibrary.org), Reference Associate
  • Rebecca Birchfield (rbirchfield@bossardlibrary.org), Reference Associate

 

Adult Programming

  • Lynn Pauley (lpauley@bossardlibrary.org), Adult Programming Associate (Ext. 229)

 

Technical Services

  • Carel Blank (cblank@bossardlibrary.org), Technical Services Associate (Ext. 230)

 

Youth Services

  • Rachael Barker (rbarker@bossardlibrary.org), Youth Services Program Coordinator (Ext. 226)
  • Kim Wilcoxon (kwilcoxon@bossardlibrary.org), Youth Services Associate (Ext. 228)
  • Laura Erwin (lerwin@bossardlibrary.org), Youth Services Associate (Ext. 228)